2cc66deb99 · PeerTube: record Dex login, sign-up link and oidc-cnr settings · Updated 2026-11-06 23:33:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?